Departments and contact persons

Ružomberok

  Department of Biology and Ecology
      RNDr. Michal Baláž, PhD., email: michal.balaz@ku.sk
  Department of Foreign Languages
      PaedDr. Rosangela Libertini, PhD., doc. Andrey Kraev, CSc., email: rosangela.libertini@ku.sk, andrey.kraev@ku.sk
  Departments of Chemistry and Physics
      doc.ing.Peter Tomcik, PhD., m. prof. KU, email: peter.tomcik@ku.sk
  Department of Geography
      Mgr. Pavol Hurbanek, PhD., email: pavol.hurbanek@ku.sk
  Department of Music
      Mgr. art. Mária Detvaj-Sedlárová, ArtD., email: maria.detvaj.sedlarova@ku.sk
  Department of Informatics
      doc. RNDr. Milan Lehotský, CSc., email: milan.lehotsky@ku.sk
  Department of Mathematics
      doc. PaedDr. Martin Papčo, PhD., email: martin.papco@ku.sk
  Department of Catechetics and Practical Theology
      ThDr. Mykhaylyna Kľusková, PhD., email: mykhaylyna.kluskova@ku.sk
  Department of Pedagogy and Special Pedagogy
      PhDr. Slavomíra Bellová, PhD., email: slavomira.bellova@ku.sk
  Department of Arts
      doc. akad. mal. Pavol Rusko, ArtD., email: pavol.rusko@ku.sk
  Department of Pre – school and Elementary Education
      PaedDr. Jozef Zentko, PhD., email: jozef.zentko@ku.sk
  Department of Physical Education and Sport
      doc. PaedDr. Peter Mačura, PhD., email: peter.macura@ku.sk
  Department of Social Work
      Mgr. Daniel Markovič, PhD., email: daniel.markovic@ku.sk

 

Institute of Juraj Pales Levoča

  Department of Special Pedagogy and Therapeutic Pedagogy
      PhDr. Viera Šilonová, PhD., email: viera.silonova@ku.sk
  Department of Pre–school and Elementary Education and Pedagogy of Socially Disadvantaged Groups
      doc. PaedDr. Eva Dolinská, PhD., email: eva.dolinska@ku.sk

 

Institute of Stefan Nahalka Poprad

  Department of Management
      Mgr. Karol Čarnogurský, PhD., email: karol.carnogursky@ku.sk